Live Stream






Sunday, August 23, 2020 - Pardon MeFacebookYouTube
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - AffirmationFacebookYouTube
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - Look Again!FacebookYouTube
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - Through the FireFacebookYouTube
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - Doing the UnthinkableFacebookYouTube
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - Good TroubleFacebookYouTube
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - Keep Scrolling!FacebookYouTube
Sunday, July 05, 2020 - Freedom SundayFacebookYouTube
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - A Word for Uncertain TimesFacebookYouTube
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - StretchFacebookYouTube
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - Say His NameFacebookYouTube
Sunday, June 07, 2020 - Be Here NowFacebookYouTube
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - World On Fire!FacebookYouTube
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - Not ForsakenFacebookYouTube
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - Yet, I Will RejoiceFacebookYouTube
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - Loved to LifeFacebookYouTube
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - All the DaysFacebookYouTube
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - Life After LocustFacebookYouTube

Sunday, April 19, 2020 - A Diseased Building

FacebookYouTube
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - What Goes On Behind Closed DoorsFacebookYouTube
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - Now My Soul is TroubledFacebookYouTube
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - Time and PressureFacebookYouTube
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - Shelter In Place

Facebook

YouTube


 
Location

301 Pennington Avenue
Trenton, New Jersey 08618
Phone:  (609) 392-2245
Fax: (609) 695-2400

Join Us
Sunday Worship: Online @ 9:30  a.m.
Wednesday Prayer: 7:00 p.m. via Zoom

Van Ministry

Are you in need of a ride to Sunday services, Wednesday services or select events at Union Baptist Church? We are happy to pick you up and take you back home. Just give us a call and we can add you to our list!